2016 Executive Council

Daniel Reed, President

San Diego Christian College
200 Riverview ParkwaySantee, CA 92071
Phone: (619) 201-8727

Scott Cline, Ed.D. Past-Presidentalt
California College of the Arts
1111 8th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 551-9316
scline2@cca.edu
 
Lissa Wayne, Vice President-Federal Issues alt
New York Film Academy
3300 West Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 284-4357
l.wayne@nyfa.edu
 
Sunshine Garcia, Treasurer alt
California State University, Channel Island
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 437-3776
sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu
 
Mary Booker, Independent Seg Repalt
Pomona College
333 N. College Way
Pomona, CA 91711
Phone: (909) 964-0736
mary.booker@pomona.edu
 
Saul Ramirez, CSU Seg Repalt
Cal Poly Pomona
sramirez@cpp.edu
 
Luanne Canestro, Community College Seg Rep 
San Mateo County CC District
4200 Farm Hill Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: (650) 306-3175
canestrol@smccd.edu

 

Barbara Bickett,Grad/Prof Member at Large
Devry Education Group

bbickett@devrygroup.com 

Anita Kermes, President-Elect 
CSU Sacramento
6000 J St
Sacramento, CA 95819   

Phone: (916)278-6074

anita.kermes@csus.edu

 
Daniel Roddick, Vice President-Statealt
UC Office of the President
Phone: (510) 987-9465
daniel.roddick@ucop.edu

Wilbert Lleses, Treasurer Elect 

Contra Costa Community College
2600 Mission Bell Drive
San Pablo, CA 94806
Phone: (510) 235-7800
wlleses@4cd.edu

 

 


Dustin Smith-Salinas, Secretary alt
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: (415) 421-2402
dasmith4@usfca.edu
 
Audren Morris-Sandoval, UC Seg Repalt
University of California - Los Angeles
A-129 Murphy Hall
Box 951435
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: (310) 216-9321
amsandoval@saonet.ucla.edu
 
Thomas Le, Proprietary Seg Rep
New York Film Academy
3300 West Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 748-8466 
     
thomas.le@nyfa.edu

 

Yuliana Martinez, Access & Diversity Rep     Antelope Valley College
3041 West Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93550
Phone: (661) 722-6300 ext.6824
ymartinez19@avc.edu