2018 Executive Council

Anita Kermes, Presidentalt
CSU Sacramento
600 J St
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: (916) 278-6074

Daniel Reed, Past-Presidentalt
San Diego Christian College
200 Riverview Parkway
Santee, CA 92071
Phone: (619) 201-8727
daniel.reed@sdcc.edu
 
Lissa Wayne, Vice President-Federal Issues alt
New York Film Academy
3300 West Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 284-4357
l.wayne@nyfa.edu
 
Dewayne Barnes, Treasurer alt
California College of the Arts
1111 8th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 703-9573
dbarnes@cca.edu
 
Carl Gottbrecht, Independent Seg Repalt
Stanford University
Montag Hall, 355 Galvez St.
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: (650) 723-3058
cgottbrecht@stanford.edu
 
Saul Ramirez, CSU Seg Repalt
Cal Poly Pomona
sramirez@cpp.edu
 
Luanne Canestro, Communityalt
College Seg Rep 
San Mateo County CC District
4200 Farm Hill Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: (650) 306-3175

canestrol@smccd.edu

 

TBA,Grad/Prof Member at Large
 
Barbara Bickett, President-Elect alt
Sr. Director - Regulator Affairs
Adtalem
17566 Laurel Grove
Riverside, CA 92504   
Phone: (951)288-4517

barbara.bickett@adtalem

 
Aprí Medina, Vice President-Statealt
UC Santa Cruz
Phone: (831) 459-4196
apri@ucsc.edu

Yuliana Sandoval, Treasurer Elect alt
Director of Financial Aid & EOPS
Mendocino College
Phone: (707) 468-3106
ysandoval@mendocino.edu

 

 

Mary Booker, Secretary alt
Assistant Vice Provost
Student Financial Services
University of San Francisco
mbooker@usfca.edu

 

Daniel Roddick, UC Seg Repalt
University of California - San Francisco
Loan Resource Advisor
500 Parnassus Ave MU 206-W
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: (415) 476-4181
daniel.roddick@ucsf.edu
 
Ena Hull, Proprietary Seg Repalt
Sr. VP Student Financial Services &
Title IV Compliance
Unitek Learning
1401 Dove Street, Suite 340
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 590-4883      
EHull@unitek.com

 

Javier Andrade, Access & Diversity
alt
Rep
Student Financial Services 
Outreach Coordinator
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 646-4813
jandrade@mpc.edu