Executive Council 2014
Sunshine Garcia, President
CSU, Channel Islands
1 University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 437-3776
Fax: (805) 437-3636
[email protected]
 
Melissa Moser, Past-Presidentmmoser.jpg
Coast Community College District
1370 Adams Ave
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 438-4885
[email protected]
 
Scott Cline, Vice President-Federal Issues scline.jpg
California College of the Arts
1111 8th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 551-9316
Fax: (415) 551-9261
[email protected]
 
Secretary - Vacant
 
Daniel Reed, Treasurer-Elect dreed.jpg
San Diego Christian College
200 Riverview Parkway
Santee, CA 92071
Phone: (619) 201-8727
Fax: (619) 201-8749
[email protected]
 
Beryl J. Schantz, CSU Seg RepBShantz.jpg
Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6044
Phone: (916) 278-5804
[email protected]
 
Emily Valdovinos, Proprietary Seg Rep evaldovinos.jpg
Institute of Technology
564 West Herndon Ave.
Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: (559) 326-1777
Fax: (559) 326-1857
[email protected]

 
Lina Bojorquez, Grad/Prof Member at Large lbojorquez.jpg
Southwestern Law School
3050 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: (213) 738-6719
Fax: (213) 738-6899
[email protected]

 
President-Elect - Vacant
 
Angelina Arzate, Vice President-State aarzarte.jpg
Palomar College
1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x3249
Fax: (760) 591-0681
[email protected]
 
Lindsay Crowell, TreasurerLCrowell.jpg
Office of Finanical Aid and Scholarships
University of California, Irvine
102 Aldrich Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-2825
Phone: (949) 824-4898
Fax: (949) 824-2920
[email protected]
 
Robin Darcangelo, CCC Seg Rep rdarcangelo1.jpg
Solano Community College
4000 Saison Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 863-7889
Fax: (707) 646-2071
[email protected]

 
Dewayne Barnes, Independent Seg Repdbarnes.jpg

California College of the Arts
1111 8th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 703-9573
Fax: (415) 551-9261
[email protected]
 
Annie Osborne, UC Seg Rep  aosborne.jpg
UC San Francisco
500 Parnassus Ave.
MU 200-W
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: (415) 476-8737
Fax: (415) 476-6652
[email protected]

 
Tom Le, Access & Diversity Member at Large tle.jpg
Marinello Schools of Beauty
Regional Financial Aid Manager
200 N. San Fernando Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502 
Phone: (310) 988-9292
[email protected]